Here are some of the contributors who will be participating in the blog:
  • Anderson, Mark; Executive Vice President & CEO; American Society for Surgery of the Hand
  • Baker, Peter; Executive Director; Laser Institute of America
  • Becker-Doyle, Eve; Executive Director; National Athletic Trainers Association
  • Davis, Steven; Executive Director; Society of Exploration Geophysicists
  • Deale, Chip; Head, Society Relations; CFA Institute
  • Gouhin, Patrick; Executive Director & CEO; International Society of Automation
  • Hunt, Warren; Executive Director; The Minerals, Metals & Materials Society
  • Keane, Tony; President & CEO; International Facility Management Association
  • La Barbera, Jane; Managing Director; Association of American Law Schools
  • McCray, Kevin; Executive Director; National Ground Water Association
  • Reid, Ken; Executive Vice President; American Water Resources Association
  • Rowell, Robert; Executive Director; Retired
  • Rubin, Mark; Executive Director; Society of Petroleum Engineers, Inc.
  • Shanahan, Betty; Executive Director & CEO; Society of Women Engineers
  • Strother, Lynn; Executive Director; Human Factors & Ergonomics Society